Muttertag – Mother´s Day

Standard

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sie haben die weltweit schwierigste Aufgabe. Sie arbeiten 24/24 und 7/7, ohne Feier- oder Sonntage, ohne Freizeit, ohne Lohn und ohne jemals zu kündigen.

Es sind unsere Mütter: sie erfüllen die schwerste Aufgabe der Welt. Sie wünschen sich uns, sie lieben uns und sie sind fürsorglich für uns da unser ganzes Leben lang!

🙂 Alles Gute zum Muttertag! 🙂

Alles Gute zum Muttertag – xoxo, Mami!

Ich liebe dich, weil du dir mich gewünscht hast. Weil du mich liebst so wie ich bin. Weil du mich gelehrt hast ein aufrichtiger Mensch zu sein, ohne mich jemals einzuschränken. Ich liebe dich, weil ich mich jeden Augenblick geliebt fühle.

Ich liebe dich – xoxo, Mami!

xoxoMCS

bl.1

 

They have the most difficult task in the World. They work 24 of 24 hours, 7 days weekly, without holydays and Sundays, without free time, without any wage or resignation.

They are our mothers: they do the most difficult work of the world. They want us, love us and take care of us during our whole life.

🙂 All the best greetings for Mother´s Day! 🙂

 

All the best greetings for Mother´s Day -xoxo, Mami!

I love you because you desired me. Because you love me as I am. Because you learned me to be a honest person, without restricting me in any way or any time. I love you, because I feel being loved by you every moment.

I love you -xoxo, Mami!

xoxoMCS

Kommentar verfassen

