Ein Tag im Jahr

Standard

Ein Tag im Jahr ist … mein Geburtstag 🙂  Sicher kann ich diesen Tag nicht für mich allein vereinnahmen, denn sicherlich haben an diesem Tag viele andere Leute ihren Geburtstag.

IHNEN ALLEN , ALLES GUTE !

floarea soarelui 88

Der 30.Juli an einem Sonntag … der Tag der Sonne. Ich liebe die Sonne und das Verwöhnungsgefühl das sie mir jeden Sommer mit ihren Strahlen schenkt.

Jazz … Ferien … Liebe – Ungefähr so sehen meine Geburtstage aus.

Ich danke meinen Eltern dafür, dass sie mir ab dem ersten Atemzug gezeigt haben, was es heißt, geliebt zu sein. Ich glaube an die Kraft der Menschen durch Liebe und um geliebt zu sein, zu leben . xoxo  xoxo  xoxo

Ich grüße alle meine Freunde von überall, bekannte oder online … xoxo Ihr Lieben.

Ich umarme den wunderbaren Freund der seit einigen Jahren mein Lebensbegleiter ist – mein Ehemann Johann. Ich schätze jeden Augenblick in den ich mich geliebt und beschützt fühle. Ich liebe dich, Momo !

Ich mag mein Geburtstag, obwohl er noch ein Jahr in das Säckchen meines Daseins “ hereinstopft“. Ich mag diesen Tag weil er im Hochsommer ist, in den Ferien, alles voll Blumen, Glühwürmchen …

Leben! Leben! Leben! Liebe! Liebe! Liebe!

Ich liebe das Leben in all` seinen Erscheinungsformen!

xoxo – MCS

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

One day a year is … my birthday. I cannot claim this day only for me, `cause on this day many other people have their birthdays.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ALL !

The 30 of July on a sunday … the day of the sun. I love the sun and the caressing feeling I have under its warm summer brightness.

Jazz … Vacation … Love – This is my birthday look like.

I thank my parents for showing me from the first day, what it means to be loved. I believe in the power of people to live for love and for being leved. xoxo xoxo xoxo

Greetings to all my friends from everywhere, known or online … xoxo for all of you.

I embrace the wonderful man who joins the journey through my life – my husband Johann. I appreciate every moment of feeling loved and protected. I love you, Momo!

I like my birthday, despite the fact that it puts another year in the bag of my existence. I love this day because it is in the midsummer, in the vacation, all is full of flowers, fireflies…

Life! Life! Life! Love! Love! Love!

I love life in all ist forms!

xoxo – MCS

Über Monica Cecilia Svoboda

I like things different, you like things different, because each of us is unique : Be as You are ! I like life and any of ist features . From the magic colors of the Nature, full of positive energies I create with passion and endless joy my unique products. It would be a great joyness for me if I could transmit this feelings to the users. mcs.artjewelrydesign@gmail.com monicasvoboda@yahoo.de

»

Kommentar verfassen

